Wakulla Christian School Crawfordville Private School Featured Teacher
Home Academics Athletics Our Staff School Board Resources Documents Reviews Contact Us
AdministrationPre-SchoolElementarySecondary
Administration

Mrs. Fell has been the Principal for 4 years now. She has been married for 30 years to Pastor David Fell of Crawfordville First Baptist Church. Together, they have three sons: Austin, Caleb, and Jonathan. Mrs. Fell loves singing on the praise team at her church.

DFell@wakullachristian.com

Ms. Kennon, our Office Manager / Book Keeper, is in her eighth year at WCS. She graduated from the University of North Florida with a degree in Business Administration and has two beautiful daughters! Ms. Kennon wears many hats here at school, and we couldn’t make it without her!

LKennon@wakullachristian.com
Office@wakullachristian.com

Mrs. Mitchell can be found running to and fro around campus! She’s our Elementary Coordinator and is always on the go. Mrs. Mitchell has a Master’s Degree in Educational Leadership and is no stranger to private education. She and her granddaughter are favorites around campus.

SMitchell@wakullachristian.com

Mrs. Whatley is new to the office staff, and we are happy she’s here! She is readily available to answer any of your questions and assist you in any way. Mrs. Whatley is married with four children. She and her family are actively involved in their church home, River of Life.

SWhatley@wakullachristian.com

Pre-School

Mrs. Perez has taught our three year olds for five years now. She is married with three sons, and she has a granddaughter on the way! Mrs. Perez and her husband are actively involved in their home church, River of Life. Mrs. Perez loves her little friends and is so happy to see them every morning.

CPerez@wakullachristian.com

Mrs. Payne, VPK teacher, has been at Wakulla Christian for 8 years! She absolutely loves working with children and helping prepare them for kindergarten. Mrs. Payne is married with three children. She enjoys spending time with her family and volunteering at her church.

SPayne@wakullachristian.com

Mrs. Frick, VPK teacher, moved to Florida a little over ten years ago. She’s been teaching 4K at Wakulla Christian for the last 5 years. Mrs. Frick is married with two children. She and her family have been such a blessing to Wakulla Christian!

TFrick@wakullachristian.com

Ms. Audra has been at WCS for 8 years now and knows Wakulla Christian inside and out.  She leads our Before Care program and works in After Care.  Ms. Audra is in charge of drop off and pickup.  During the school day, she is our VPK Aide.  Ms. Audra and her husband are expecting their first child early next year. 

ARevell@wakullachristian.com


Elementary

Mrs. Angie Pulsifer, our kindergarten teacher, is a favorite among students! She directs our Christmas Play, works in After Care, and runs the school’s recycle program. Mrs. Pulsifer is in her 13th year of teaching!

APulsifer@wakullachristian.com



Image Coming Soon!!

Mrs. Jane Pulsifer, our kindergarten teacher

Information Coming Soon!

JPulsifer@wakullachristian.com


Image Coming Soon!!
Emily Spindler - 1st grade

Information Coming Soon!

ESpindler@wakullachristian.com
Image Coming Soon!!

Mrs. Creel, 2nd Grade Teacher

Information Coming Soon!

pcreel@wakullachristian.com


Image Coming Soon!!
Anna Pedigo - 3rd grade

Information Coming Soon!

APedigo@wakullachristian.com

Mrs. Gunn is in her second year here at Wakulla Christian! This year, she is leading our 4th graders to success. Mrs. Gunn is a graduate of Flagler with a BA in Elementary Education. She and her family attend New Light Church, where they are actively involved.

CGunn@wakullachristian.com

Mrs. Maddi has been teaching 5th grade for three years here at WCS. She and her husband, Tom, live in Crawfordville and have two beautiful daughters. Her favorite verse is Psalm 91: 1-2; it reminds her to live daily for the Lord and to trust Him in all things.

SMaddi@wakullachristian.com


Image Coming Soon!!
Casey Larson - 5th Grade

Information Coming Soon!

CLarson@wakullachristian.com

Ms. Kristina helps keeps things afloat as an aide.  She is here and there making sure students and teachers have what they need.  Ms. Kristina has three children and an AS Degree in Early Childhood Education.  She and her family enjoy attending their church, River of Life. 

KClemons@wakullachristian.com

Secondary

Coach Bolin has been at Wakulla Christian for five years now. He is our Secondary Bible teacher, Athletic Director, and school coach. Everyone loves Coach Bolin! Coach is married with one son, and he is a strong believer in quality, Christian Education. Coach is also the Youth Minister at our governing church, Wakulla Springs Baptist Church.

TBolin@wakullachristian.com


 

Mrs. Taylor teaches Secondary Language Arts. A veteran teacher, Mrs. Taylor is National Board Certified and has taught all levels middle school through Junior College for the last 30 years.  In addition to teaching at WCS, Mrs. Taylor is a sitting Wakulla County School Board Member in District 2. She and her husband have two grown sons.

MTaylor@wakullachristian.com

Mrs. Walker leads our Secondary Project Based Learning and Unified Arts Programs. She graduated from Florida State University with a degree in Family and Consumer Sciences Education and is committed to teaching our Secondary Students life skills. Mrs. Walker and her husband have been married for 18 years and have three children. Mrs. Walker feels it is an honor and a blessing to be a part of WCS.  Her favorite saying is "Never Fear Tomorrow, for God is Already There"

KWalker@wakullachristian.com

Mrs. Lawhon joined our Secondary Team Coordinator this year as a math teacher. She has a Master’s Degree in Special Education and has taught children of all ages in public school, Sunday School, AWANA, and children’s church. “I love teaching and I know that God has called me to teach!” says Mrs. Lawhon. She and her husband have three boys.

KLawhon@wakullachristian.com

Mrs. Murphy spent over 30 years teaching social studies in the public sector. This is her first year teaching at a faith-based, private school, and she loves it! “I can openly connect my subject matter to historical, Christian facts. I cannot believe how blessed I am to have this opportunity!” she says. Mrs. Murphy and her husband of 30 years have three grown children.

TMurphy@wakullachristian.com

Enews Nov. 8th
Enews Dec. 6th
Enews Dec. 13th
Enews Jan. 3rd
Enews Jan. 25th
Enews March. 8th
2015 / 2016
Academic Calendar
Registration
Student Evaluation Application
Registration Application
Supply List
Elementary
Preschool and 5K
Join us on

Our school uses

Wakulla Christian Schoolworx

Pay your tuition


Wakulla Springs Baptist Church
www.wakullaspringsbc.org

faccs
Accredited / Member
Hours of Operation
Early Morning Drop Off - 7:00 a.m
School Begins - 8:15 a.m

Elementary Dismissal - 3:15 p.m
Secondary Dismissal - 2:30p.m
(with optional pickup at 3:15)
Extended Child Ends - 6:00 p.m
Home of Wakulla Christian School Resources for a Wakulla Christian School Documents for a Wakulla Christian School Our Staff at Wakulla Christian School Athletics at Wakulla Christian School Contact Wakulla Christian School
Our Policies
DCF Religious Exemption ID:  X02WK0200
Powered by The Dreamers Web